Latest Products http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:08:34 +0530 en-us http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in Jute Shopping Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tote Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-tote-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-tote-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Fashion Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-fashion-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-fashion-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Lunch Box Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-lunch-box-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-lunch-box-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Gift Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-gift-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-gift-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Yoga Mat Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-yoga-mat-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-yoga-mat-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Promotional Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-promotional-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-promotional-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Laptop Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-laptop-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-laptop-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folder http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-file-folder.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-file-folder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Wine Bottle Bags http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-wine-bottle-bags.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-wine-bottle-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bag & Folder http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-bag-folder.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-bag-folder.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folders http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-file-folders.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/jute-file-folders.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Name of Products -: Jute File Folder Product Code -: ZMR-FF-004 Sizes -: 10WX14H Inches  (A4 Size) Customized -: Yes Eco-Friendly -: Yes Material (Fabric) -: Juco  Closure Type -: Velcro (Inner Lining-Non Woven) Handle Type -: - Inside Pocket  -: -