Latest Products http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 09:42:59 +0530 en-us http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in Led High Bay Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-high-bay-light.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Lights Advantages -: Sufficient Light Brightness and Coverage Durability Energy Efficient  Maintenance Cost Reduction Fast Heat Dissipation Long Life Span Led Tube Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-tube-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-tube-light.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Lights Advantages -: LED Tube Light with a brighter light and a longer lifetime than the normal regular fluorescent tube light. LED Flood Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-flood-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-flood-light.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Lights Advantages -: Provide an enormous amount of Non-Natural Light to an area  Energy eficient and maintence free High Lumen Output Exellent thermal management Environment Friendly LED Office Light (1X4) http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-office-light-1x4.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-office-light-1x4.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Office Panel Lights Advantages-: Creates a calm and comfortable working environment for employees Improves the mood & Behaviour of Employees Illuminate the whole area with even light Mounting LED Lights on Walls or the Ceilings Use best material for high brightness. long life & best lighting Quality Led Office Light (2X2) http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-office-light-2x2.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-office-light-2x2.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Office Panel Lights Advantages-: Creates a calm and comfortable working environment for employees Improves the mood & Behaviour of Employees Illuminate the whole area with even light Mounting LED Lights on Walls or the Ceilings Use best material for high brightness. long life & best lighting Quality LED Street Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-street-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-street-light.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Lights Advantages-: LED Lights reach full brightness instantly Flexible Light Source Environmentally Friendly Withstand most Weather Conditions Higher light output Less Glare LED Round Panel Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-round-panel-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-round-panel-light.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light Advantages-: Best Light Quality Flexibility in Design Ultra Slim with Good heat dissipation Long Life Environmental Friendly LED Square Panel Light http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-square-panel-light.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-square-panel-light.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Square Panel Light Advantage-: Best Light Qulity Flexibility in Design Ultra Slim with Good Heat Dissipation Long Life high Brightness APFC Panel http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/apfc-panel.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/apfc-panel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Power Factor Controller/Correction (APFC Panel) Features -: Protection of electrical and mechanical systems Measurement & Controlling of different Electrical Parameters Controlling of different applications Power distribution to the electrical systems/machines Isolation of the electrical system Saves Energy with P.F Control and Harmonic Filtration UPFC PANEL http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/upfc-panel.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/upfc-panel.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra Fine Tuned PF Correction Panel (UPFC) Features -: Perfect Solution For -: 1. To eliminate the power Factor Penalty2. To get Incentives in electricity bill of                 MAH State3. Reduced energy (KVAH) Charges-Higher          Saving4. Electrical Load Fluctuation and Unbalancing      Load between three phase  Working Principles -: Multiple heavy duty single phase capacitors connected in star,Switched through soft Switches & Controlled through individual advanced fine tuned PF Correction processing Unit and Injecting Leading Required Reactive power through neutral path in order to maintain the target power factor. Led Panel Light Surface Round http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-panel-light-surface-round.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-panel-light-surface-round.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Sqaure Surface Light Advantages-: Long Lasting Eco-Friendly nonhazardous Excellent Lighting Comfort No Glare Suitable for being installed on normal ceilings & Do not require fall ceillings. it is suitable for Old Homes,Modern Homes,Kitchen,Office Lobby,Parking & Balconies. LED Panel Light Surface Square http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-panel-light-surface-square.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-panel-light-surface-square.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Sqaure Surface Light Advantages-: Long Lasting Eco-Friendly nonhazardous Excellent Lighting Comfort No Glare Suitable for being installed on normal ceilings & Do not require fall ceillings. it is suitable for Old Homes,Modern Homes,Kitchen,Office Lobby,Parking & Balconies. LED Lighting & Luminaries http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-lighting-luminaries.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/led-lighting-luminaries.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Control & APFC Panel http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/control-apfc-panel.htm http://www.zmrtechnologiesindia.co.in/control-apfc-panel.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530